Complex Reassignments of Leads and Activities

This training article will assist you with pulling an advanced search, saving a list, and how to reassign that list to a different user. This procedure is only needed when both user's are assigned to different communities. You must be an Admin to complete the following steps.

  1. In order to use this feature of the Admin Section you will need to first create a List via the Advanced Search.
  2. Once you have a list created, you then must click on "Admin", on the left side of your profile. Once the Admin menu appears, you have to click on "Reassign". This will bring you to the Reassign page, where you can choose your list of leads that you created. You also need to choose the User that you are sending the Leads to. You can even split the amount of leads and activities between multiple users.

Learn more more about advanced search and creating Lists

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful