Relax. We're here to help.

Locking and Unlocking Users

Enquire Support -

 

Follow these instructions to Enable users who may have entered their password incorrectly too many times or Lock Out a user who is no longer part of your company.

NOTE: Active users in EnquireLEADS are labeled with an Active tag  and Inactive users are labeled with a Locked Out tag 

Lock Out a User

  1. Click Admin
  2. Click User
  3. From the list of users, choose the user that you would like to Lock Out
  4. On the Details page for the selected user, click the Lock Out button in the top rightLocking_1.PNG

Unlock a User

  1. Click Admin
  2. Click User
  3. From the list of users, choose the user that is Locked Out
  4. On the Details page for the selected user, click the Enable User button in the top rightLocking_2.PNG
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments