How to Remove or Delete an Agency and/ or Sub-Agency Account in Enquire MAP?
Scenario: When an agency ends a relationship with a client, the first task will be to dispose of the sub-agency account. Note: This process will remove the Agency or Sub-Agency account from Company inventory.
Enquire MAP has a process in place to safeguard against disposing of the wrong account
- Contact the assigned Enquire Account Manager to alert them of the Agency and/or Sub-Agency Account to be deleted
- Enquire MAP team start by deleting ALL Call Tracking Numbers by navigating to Assets > Call Tracking > Clicking 'x' by each Call Tracking Numbers
- Enquire MAP will add the word DELETE to the end of the Account Name, I.E: Enquire DEMO will now be listed as Enquire DEMO - DELETE by navigating to Adminstration >Account Settings > Add the DELETE to the end of the account name.
- Enquire MAP will finalize all steps required to help delete the Agency or Sub-Agency account
- Enquire MAP will send an email to the Community Admin Team to indicate the removal of the Agency and/or Sub-Agency accounts and all related call tracking numbers plus depict the associated balances in the account. (Note: balances can be transferred to account assignment decided on by the Community)
** Most important note: This is a PERMANENT process in which and that all data in the account will be lost.
Please reach out to the dedicated Enquire Account Manager or Enquire MAP Support team for further assistance.